ILL_Natured_gr’s team Weblog

ILL_Natured_gr’s team Weblog at WordPress

World’s Most Bizarre Statues

Posted by ILL Natured_gr on September 18, 2007

In front of the Ernst & Young building (Los Angeles)

(Prague)

(Oslo, Norway)

(Potsdam, Germany)

(Springfield, Missouri)

“The Shark” (Headington, Oxford)

(Singapore)

In front of the Bukcheon Museum (Seoul, Korea)

A contemporary representation of Charles La Trobe in central Melbourne (This temporary installation was removed at the end of June 2006 and has been acquired by La Trobe University).

Statue of a giant piece of shit (Ponta Grossa, Brazil)

Source : oddee.com

2 Responses to “World’s Most Bizarre Statues”

  1. Madelaine said

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    and checking back often!

  2. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be
    just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write
    concerning here. Again, awesome website!

Leave a Reply

 
